Partnerships in China

The University of Edinburgh has links to many partner institutions throughout the Chinese mainland and Hong Kong.

We partner with all of the top ranked universities in China.

People's Republic of China

  • Beihang University (BUAA)
  • Beijing Film Academy (BFA)
  • Beijing Medical University
  • Central University of Finance and Economics (CUFE)
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
  • Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
  • China Agricultural University (CAU)
  • China University of Petroleum (CUP)
  • China Capital Normal University
  • Dalian University of Technology (DUT)
  • Donghua University
  • East China Normal University
  • Fudan University
  • Guangzhou Medical University (GMU)
  • Hangzhou Normal University
  • Harbin Engineering University
  • Harbin Institute of Technology
  • Liaoning Shihua University
  • Nanjing University
  • Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (NUAA)
  • Nankai University
  • North China Electric Power University (NCEPU)
  • Peking University
  • Renmin University of China
  • Shanghai Jiaotong University
  • Shenzhen University
  • South China Agricultural University
  • South China University of Technology (SCUT)
  • Southeast University
  • Tianjin University
  • Tianjin University of Science and Technology
  • Tongji University
  • Tsinghua University
  • University of Macau
  • University of Science and Technology of China
  • Wuhan University
  • Xi'an Jiaotong University
  • Xiamen University
  • Yunnan University
  • Zhejiang Chinese Medical University
  • Zhejiang University

Partnerships across Asia